Tug of War V


Saturday, Nov. 2, 2002


Make plans to join us Nov. 2, 2002, for Tug of War V! Chris Earls and Jane Cox have been named Co-Chairs of Tug of War V.

The forces of the Maritime Republic of Eastport took the MRE Tug of War Trophy again in 2001, for the fourth year in a row beating Annapolis five tugs to two!

Read the press release about the $20,400 raised by the 2001 Tug for charity. It's fun with a purpose! Congratulations to the MRE Tug Committee, headed by Generalissimo Mike Raab.

Financial Accounting of Tug 2001 Funds





We Like it This Way. Up the Republic!

results 2001| results 2000 |
| about the Tug | schedule | teams | rules | rope | rituals | benefiting charities | sponsors |
| where to watch | shop | photo gallery | media coverage | contacts |
| Tug home | MRE home |

illustrations by jimhuntillustration.com

Web design by